Talking history and Ghosts of Winter

Standard

Just a quick post to say please check out my new post over at the Bold Strokes Books Author’s Blog…I’m talking about my feelings about history and why I like to write historical fiction, ahead of the release of Ghosts of Winter this month…

Oh and you can read an excerpt of Ghosts of Winter here 😀

I can’t believe April’s here already. I’ve been a “published writer” for a year now. My second book is about to be released into the world, read, and hopefully enjoyed. It’s exciting, and I am still tremendously grateful. I will never take this for granted.

😀

Leave a Reply

